01. Intro (Gangin) [feat. DaBoii, Slimmy B, Yhung T.O. & Lul G]
02. Hood Ballad (feat. Yhung T.O., Slimmy B, DaBoii & Lul G)
03. North Vallejo (feat. Yhung T.O., Slimmy B, DaBoii & Lul G)
04. Made It (feat. Yhung T.O., Lul G & DaBoii)
05. All Facts Not 1 Opinion (feat. Slimmy B & DaBoii)
06. Bitch (feat. Lul G & Yhung T.O.)
07. Let Em Have It (feat. DaBoii, Yhung T.O., Slimmy B & Shoreline Mafia)
08. Uber wit a Dub (feat. Lul G, DaBoii & Yhung T.O.)
09. Peek a Boo (feat. DaBoii)
10. Times Get Hard (feat. Yhung T.O. & Quando Rondo)
11. Can’t Go Back (feat. Yhung T.O. & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
12. Water Fountain (feat. Yhung T.O., Lul G & Slimmy B)
13. Leave the Streets Alone (feat. Slimmy B & Yhung T.O.)
14. Vibes (feat. Slimmy B & Yhung T.O.)
15. Fuck About Us (feat. Yhung T.O. & DaBoii)

Release Name: SOB X RBE – GANGIN II (2018)
Size: 108MB
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap