Track List:

01. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
02. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
03. Street Fighting Man
04. An Old Raincoat Won’t Ever Let You Down
05. Handbags & Gladrags
06. It’s All Over Now (Single Version)
07. Jo’s Lament
08. Only A Hobo
09. Gasoline Alley
10. Country Comfort
11. Reason To Believe
12. Maggie May
13. Man Of Constant Sorrow
14. (I Know) I’m Losing You (Single Version)
15. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
16. Mandolin Wind
17. Dirty Old Town
18. My Way Of Giving
19. What’s Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me) (Single Version)
20. Angel
21. Every Picture Tells A Story
22. Pinball Wizard
23. So Tired
24. Twistin’ The Night Away
25. You Wear It Well
26. I’d Rather Go Blind
27. True Blue
28. Mama You Been On My Mind
29. Lady Day
30. Lost Paraguayos
31. Italian Girls
32. Every Time We Say Goodbye
33. Oh! No Not My Baby (Single Version)
34. Jodie (Single Version)
35. Crying Laughing Loving Lying
36. You Put Something Better Inside Me
37. Mine For Me
38. Farewell
39. Bring It On Home To Me / You Send Me (Medley)
40. Let Me Be Your Car
41. Sailor
42. Sweet Little Rock ‘N’ Roller
43. Girl From The North Country
44. Missed You
45. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? [feat. Ella Fitzgerald & Chris Botti]
46. Auld Lang Syne

Release Name: Rod Stewart – Handbags and Gladrags: The Essential Rod Stewart (2018)
Size: 424 Mb
Genres: Classic Rock, Pop Rock, Soft Rock