Disc 1:
1 Mike Stoller Intro
2 ‘Soulfire’
3 ‘I’m Coming Back’
4 ‘Blues Is My Business Intro’
5 ‘Blues Is My Business’
6 ‘Love On The Wrong Side Of Town’
7 ‘Until The Good Is Gone’
8 ‘Angel Eyes’
9 ‘Some Things Just Don’t Change’
10 ‘Saint Valentine’s Day Intro’
11 ‘Saint Valentine’s Day’
12 ‘Standing In The Line Of Fire Intro’
13 ‘Standing In The Line Of Fire’
14 ‘I Saw The Light’
15 ‘Salvation’
16 ‘The City Weeps Tonight Intro’
17 ‘The City Weeps Tonight’

Disc 2:
1 ‘Down And Out In New York City’
2 ‘Princess Of Little Italy Intro’
3 ‘Princess Of Little Italy’
4 ‘Solidarity’
5 ‘Leonard Peltier’
6 ‘I Am A Patriot’
7 ‘Groovin’ Is Easy’
8 ‘Ride The Night Away Intro’
9 ‘Ride The Night Away’
10 ‘Bitter Fruit’
11 ‘Forever’
12 ‘Checkpoint Charlie Intro’
13 ‘Checkpoint Charlie’
14 ‘I Don’t Want To Go Home’
15 ‘Out Of The Darkness Intro’
16 ‘Out Of The Darkness’

Disc 3:
1 ‘Even The Losers’
2 ‘Can’t Be So Bad’ (Feat. Jerry Miller)
3 ‘You Shook Me All Night Long’
4 ‘Working Class Hero’
5 ‘We Gotta Get Out Of This Place’
6 ‘Can I Get A Witness (Feat. Richie Sambora)
7 ‘It’s Not My Cross To Bear Intro’
8 ‘It’s Not My Cross To Bear’
9 ‘Freeze Frame’ (Feat. Peter Wolf)
10 ‘The Time Of Your Life’
11 ‘Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out’ (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
12 ‘I Don’t Want To Go Home’ (Feat. Bruce Springsteen)
13 ‘Merry Christmas (I Don’t Want To Fight Tonight)’

Release Name: Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul – Soulfire Live (Special 3CD Edition) (2018)
Size: 489 MB
Genres: Rock