1. Jingle Bells
2. Let It Snow
3. My Gift Is You
4. Silent Night
5. When I Was A Little Girl
6. Last Christmas
7. You Make It Feel Like Christmas (feat. Blake Shelton)
8. Under the Christmas Lights
9. Santa Baby
10. White Christmas
11. Never Kissed Anyone with Blue Eyes
12. Christmas Eve
13. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
14. Cheer for the Elves
15. Secret Santa
16. Winter Wonderland
17. Feliz Navidad (feat. Mon Laferte)

Release Name: Gwen Stefani – You Make It Feel Like Christmas (Deluxe Edition) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 117  MB
Genres: Christmas, Music