01. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
02. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Meghan Trainor)
03. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
04. The Christmas Song
05. Silent Night
06. Glow
07. Do You Hear What I Hear?
08. Winter Wonderland
09. O Holy Night
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
11. Silver Bells
12. It’s Beginning To Look a Lot Like Christmas
13. The First Noel
14. Sleigh Ride
15. White Christmas
16. A Holly Jolly Christmas
17. Christmas Time Is Here
18. The First Noel (A cappella)

Release Name: Brett Eldredge – Glow (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
Size: 139 MB
Genres: Pop, X-Mas